Each team member plan allows the owner to invite their team members to the platform and from there they can assign content or give limited to full access to our micro-courses.
Team Members are invited by email. Their accounts will automatically be created and they will be able to login without a password for the first 24 hours.
To invite a new team member select "New Team Member" and a popup will appear to invite them.
Currently deleting a team member is a permanent thing, it cannot be undone.